该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.4 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.0
员工
9.9
性价比
9.1
点评
    au
    7.9
    2017年10月15日
    Homely room in small quiet hilltown.
    Wasnt too keen on only the local wine which was available. Had just driven through the chianti and brunello wine regions but was not able to try them.
    Hosts very welcoming. Had the set meal at the premises where each dish was explained to us. Very interesting.
    Rachael
    gb
    10
    2017年10月10日
    Delightful hosts in beautiful unspoilt setting
    Nothing
    Angela & Enrico were wonderful hosts, the optional evening meal is a must, delicious four course locally sourced food and wine. Nothing is too much trouble and their guidance and advice on local attractions is invaluable. We cannot recommend highly enough. Semproniano is a beautiful, unspoilt Tuscan village and the area as a whole has so much to offer. Staying with Angela and Enrico has been the highlight of our trip.
    michele
    it
    8.3
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kim
    au
    10
    2017年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hanno
    de
    10
    2017年7月6日
    Since we are vegetarians, they prepared a special menu for us which was unbelievable good. Very, very nice hosts, who even gave us a bowl of fruit for lunch, because I was so tired from hiking that I could only leave the room for dinner later ^^
    Simon
    gb
    10
    2017年6月27日
    Wonderful food, wonderful hosts beautiful surroundings
    Not staying longer!
    What a wonderful place. Anglea and Enrico made us feel welcom from the moment we arrived. Both the town and the hotel are quiet and relaxed. Our room was quiet comfortable and spotlessly clean with a large comfortable bed. Having read previous reviews I booked dinner in the hotel on the first night, what a treat! The food was some of the best I have eaten and served with local Maremma wines, Angela is a natural hostess at front of house, talking about the food and the area with real joy and passion. Breakfast was just as good, homemade breads, cakes and jams with wonderful local ricotta. Everything thing about this small hotel is about relaxation and service but with an utterly charming and professional approach, where guest are made to feel like the best of family and . Slowing down here was a great and a real highlight of the holiday.
    Marine_
    fr
    10
    2017年4月24日
    Everything was perfect!
    We had a great experience thanks to our warm and welcoming hostess, she gave us recommendations about what to see and do in the area. She will immediately put you at ease! She's a great cook too and we had the best homemade breakfast ever! The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. It truly was one of out best experience in Italy so far!!
    Eduardo
    br
    9.6
    2017年3月15日
    Nice place!
    Nothing
    Great staff Nice and cozy room Nice location
    Gail
    ca
    10
    2016年9月29日
    Hosts were very friendly and helpful and location was exactly what we wanted!
    Travelling f
    ca
    10
    2016年7月16日
    Travelling in Tuscany
    The hosts were extremely welcoming,friendly and helpful. Offering suggestions of places to visit, directions and guidebooks. The rooms are nicely decorated each with their own theme. The dining room is open and airy, we also ate on the small garden which is pretty and peaceful The breakfast choices were excellent and the dinners were amazing!
    Lance
    nz
    10
    2016年6月28日
    Relaxing stay with incredible food
    No complaints
    Our stay was very enjoyable - try to arrange to have dinner - you will be very happy. Breakfast was also very good with many options all prepared on site. Friendly service, quiet hill town, well worth your time!
    Angelique and Hans
    de
    9.6
    2016年6月22日
    One of the highlights during our holiday! A warm welcome, great service and kind hospitality from Angela and Enrico in this charming hotel, His excellent slow-food creations during our 2-nights stay and the beautiful area made it unforgettable
    br
    9.2
    2016年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katie
    gb
    10
    2016年4月11日
    Wonderful place to stay!
    Nothing - staying here was fantastic!
    The owners were very helpful and friendly The meal at the hotel was amazing - highly recommended Great price
关闭