クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.8
快適さ
9.1
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.9
スタッフ
9.8
コストパフォーマンス
9.0

クチコミ

    Charlotte
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日

    Exquisite service. Beautiful hotel. Wonderful people.

    What a lovely place!! Angela and Enrico were the consumate hosts--kind, warm, attentive, unobtrusive. We arrived late in the afternoon, while they were preparing dinner for the other guests. (Our plans didn't allow us to eat their lovely dinner, unfortunately.) But, they broke away from dinner preparations to show the two rooms in the hotel that were not booked and to let us have our choice. They gave us great directions to local sites and were helpful in every possible way. If you are headed to Saturnia or to explore the tufa towns of Maremma, do yourself a favor and let Enrico and Angela spoil you for a few days. Our stay was much too short, but we know where they are now, and we'll be back!!
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月5日

    Excellent hotel, staff, and food

    I do not remember if I did not like something, but for sure it was covered by the good things.
    Well, I would grade this hotel as 11/10 (it has set new standards for me). In my view, it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed due to the staff. It looks like a hotel run by family. The staff was just amazing. They can prepare you a personalised dinner if you have a special diet, and they think ahead about your needs. We arrived in a very special date when all restaurants in town were fully booked, and the receptionist told us at the arrival that they already thought about that and have a table ready in their restaurant for us. The food was prepared with high standards and a lot of love (they explained us what was inside, the origin of the product they used, if it is typical from the region, etc). They also provide very local food that cannot be found easily in other places in Italy and the world. The decorations of the rooms were very special and the atmosphere was very lovely. It feels like staying with family. It is a place I would definitely come back whenever i am in the region.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月15日

    Homely room in small quiet hilltown.

    Wasnt too keen on only the local wine which was available. Had just driven through the chianti and brunello wine regions but was not able to try them.
    Hosts very welcoming. Had the set meal at the premises where each dish was explained to us. Very interesting.
    Rachael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月10日

    Delightful hosts in beautiful unspoilt setting

    Nothing
    Angela & Enrico were wonderful hosts, the optional evening meal is a must, delicious four course locally sourced food and wine. Nothing is too much trouble and their guidance and advice on local attractions is invaluable. We cannot recommend highly enough. Semproniano is a beautiful, unspoilt Tuscan village and the area as a whole has so much to offer. Staying with Angela and Enrico has been the highlight of our trip.
    michele
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年8月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Kim
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Jenny
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月29日

    Wonderful stay in Tuscany

    The hosts are marvellous The food is wonderful
    Hanno
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月6日
    Since we are vegetarians, they prepared a special menu for us which was unbelievable good. Very, very nice hosts, who even gave us a bowl of fruit for lunch, because I was so tired from hiking that I could only leave the room for dinner later ^^
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月27日

    Wonderful food, wonderful hosts beautiful surroundings

    Not staying longer!
    What a wonderful place. Anglea and Enrico made us feel welcom from the moment we arrived. Both the town and the hotel are quiet and relaxed. Our room was quiet comfortable and spotlessly clean with a large comfortable bed. Having read previous reviews I booked dinner in the hotel on the first night, what a treat! The food was some of the best I have eaten and served with local Maremma wines, Angela is a natural hostess at front of house, talking about the food and the area with real joy and passion. Breakfast was just as good, homemade breads, cakes and jams with wonderful local ricotta. Everything thing about this small hotel is about relaxation and service but with an utterly charming and professional approach, where guest are made to feel like the best of family and . Slowing down here was a great and a real highlight of the holiday.
    karol
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年5月2日

    Great value.

    It was a little quiet for me. In fairness that really was not a surprise.
    Basic breakfast. But certainly fresh and wholesome. Because I asked for Americano coffee i was served a branded dry bean version which was served in abundance with style. I should really have mentioned that I preferred fresh beans. The though lay with me.Enrico and Angela are perfectly fine hosts.
    Marine_
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月24日
    Everything was perfect!
    We had a great experience thanks to our warm and welcoming hostess, she gave us recommendations about what to see and do in the area. She will immediately put you at ease! She's a great cook too and we had the best homemade breakfast ever! The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. It truly was one of out best experience in Italy so far!!
    Eduardo
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月15日

    Nice place!

    Nothing
    Great staff Nice and cozy room Nice location
    hugo
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2016年11月1日

    Thank you Angela & Enrico for our wonderful stay, great food and hospitality! Livia, Hugo & Oscar

    Gail
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年9月29日
    Hosts were very friendly and helpful and location was exactly what we wanted!
    Travelling f
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年7月16日

    Travelling in Tuscany

    The hosts were extremely welcoming,friendly and helpful. Offering suggestions of places to visit, directions and guidebooks. The rooms are nicely decorated each with their own theme. The dining room is open and airy, we also ate on the small garden which is pretty and peaceful The breakfast choices were excellent and the dinners were amazing!
    Lance
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2016年6月28日

    Relaxing stay with incredible food

    No complaints
    Our stay was very enjoyable - try to arrange to have dinner - you will be very happy. Breakfast was also very good with many options all prepared on site. Friendly service, quiet hill town, well worth your time!
    Angelique and Hans
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2016年6月22日
    One of the highlights during our holiday! A warm welcome, great service and kind hospitality from Angela and Enrico in this charming hotel, His excellent slow-food creations during our 2-nights stay and the beautiful area made it unforgettable