Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Peter
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Der Besitzer hat sich über sms nach unserer Ankunftzeit und Essenswuenschen erkundigte
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. April 2018
    Vielen Dank an Enrico und Angela für die wunderschöne Zeit in ihrem Hotel. Wir genossen mit unserer Gruppe drei Tage bei diesen beiden sehr herzlichen und stets fürsorglichen Gastgebern. Jeder Wunsch wurde uns von den Augen abgelesen. Tolles Frühstück mit regionalen und teils selbstgemachten Bioprodukten. Der Höhepunkt war das 4-Gänge Menü, das die beiden für uns am zweiten Abend gezaubert haben. Viel Erfolg weiterhin und wir kommen gerne wieder.
    Stefanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Oktober 2017

    Hervorragend und sehr zu empfehlen

    Die Dusche im Badezimmer war sehr eng und dadurch etwas unbequem.
    Sehr schöne kleine Pension in einer landschaftlich wunderschönen und ruhigen Umgebung. Enrico und Angela sind sehr herzliche und tolle Gastgeber. Das Essen war ausgezeichnet und es wird auf Slow-Food geachtet. Wir würden diese Pension jederzeit wieder buchen - einfach top!!!
    Kerstin Biehler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017

    Tolles Erlebnis!

    Wir wurden super herzlich empfangen, obwohl wir später, als vereinbart eintrafen. Die Besitzer warteten mit einem leckeren, kreativen, toskanischen Essen auf uns. Es bestand aus vier Gängen und alles wurde frisch zubereitet mit saisonalen, regionalen und biologischen Produkten. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Es war ein schönes Erlebnis.
    Carmen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. August 2017
    Sehr liebevoll individuell geführtes Hotel, mit sehr zuvorkommend Gastgebern. Sehr empfehlenswert!!!
    Werner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    G. aus Deutschland
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    13. Oktober 2016
    Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und gaben hervorragende Tips bezüglich der Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Umgebung. Gerne nahmen wir das Angebots eines Abendessens im Hotel an. Das Abendessen war sensationell. Hervorragende Qualität, liebevoll zubereitete Gerichte, ein sehr leckeres 4-Gänge-Menü.
    Charlotte
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018

    Exquisite service. Beautiful hotel. Wonderful people.

    What a lovely place!! Angela and Enrico were the consumate hosts--kind, warm, attentive, unobtrusive. We arrived late in the afternoon, while they were preparing dinner for the other guests. (Our plans didn't allow us to eat their lovely dinner, unfortunately.) But, they broke away from dinner preparations to show the two rooms in the hotel that were not booked and to let us have our choice. They gave us great directions to local sites and were helpful in every possible way. If you are headed to Saturnia or to explore the tufa towns of Maremma, do yourself a favor and let Enrico and Angela spoil you for a few days. Our stay was much too short, but we know where they are now, and we'll be back!!
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. April 2018

    Excellent hotel, staff, and food

    I do not remember if I did not like something, but for sure it was covered by the good things.
    Well, I would grade this hotel as 11/10 (it has set new standards for me). In my view, it is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed due to the staff. It looks like a hotel run by family. The staff was just amazing. They can prepare you a personalised dinner if you have a special diet, and they think ahead about your needs. We arrived in a very special date when all restaurants in town were fully booked, and the receptionist told us at the arrival that they already thought about that and have a table ready in their restaurant for us. The food was prepared with high standards and a lot of love (they explained us what was inside, the origin of the product they used, if it is typical from the region, etc). They also provide very local food that cannot be found easily in other places in Italy and the world. The decorations of the rooms were very special and the atmosphere was very lovely. It feels like staying with family. It is a place I would definitely come back whenever i am in the region.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    15. Oktober 2017

    Homely room in small quiet hilltown.

    Wasnt too keen on only the local wine which was available. Had just driven through the chianti and brunello wine regions but was not able to try them.
    Hosts very welcoming. Had the set meal at the premises where each dish was explained to us. Very interesting.
    Rachael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Oktober 2017

    Delightful hosts in beautiful unspoilt setting

    Nothing
    Angela & Enrico were wonderful hosts, the optional evening meal is a must, delicious four course locally sourced food and wine. Nothing is too much trouble and their guidance and advice on local attractions is invaluable. We cannot recommend highly enough. Semproniano is a beautiful, unspoilt Tuscan village and the area as a whole has so much to offer. Staying with Angela and Enrico has been the highlight of our trip.
    michele
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kim
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jenny
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Juli 2017

    Wonderful stay in Tuscany

    The hosts are marvellous The food is wonderful
    Hanno
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Juli 2017
    Since we are vegetarians, they prepared a special menu for us which was unbelievable good. Very, very nice hosts, who even gave us a bowl of fruit for lunch, because I was so tired from hiking that I could only leave the room for dinner later ^^
    Simon
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2017

    Wonderful food, wonderful hosts beautiful surroundings

    Not staying longer!
    What a wonderful place. Anglea and Enrico made us feel welcom from the moment we arrived. Both the town and the hotel are quiet and relaxed. Our room was quiet comfortable and spotlessly clean with a large comfortable bed. Having read previous reviews I booked dinner in the hotel on the first night, what a treat! The food was some of the best I have eaten and served with local Maremma wines, Angela is a natural hostess at front of house, talking about the food and the area with real joy and passion. Breakfast was just as good, homemade breads, cakes and jams with wonderful local ricotta. Everything thing about this small hotel is about relaxation and service but with an utterly charming and professional approach, where guest are made to feel like the best of family and . Slowing down here was a great and a real highlight of the holiday.
    karol
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Mai 2017

    Great value.

    It was a little quiet for me. In fairness that really was not a surprise.
    Basic breakfast. But certainly fresh and wholesome. Because I asked for Americano coffee i was served a branded dry bean version which was served in abundance with style. I should really have mentioned that I preferred fresh beans. The though lay with me.Enrico and Angela are perfectly fine hosts.
    Marine_
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2017
    Everything was perfect!
    We had a great experience thanks to our warm and welcoming hostess, she gave us recommendations about what to see and do in the area. She will immediately put you at ease! She's a great cook too and we had the best homemade breakfast ever! The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. It truly was one of out best experience in Italy so far!!
    Eduardo
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. März 2017

    Nice place!

    Nothing
    Great staff Nice and cozy room Nice location
    hugo
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. November 2016

    Thank you Angela & Enrico for our wonderful stay, great food and hospitality! Livia, Hugo & Oscar

Bewertungen werden geladen